Agenda and Minutes

 
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Thursday, August 13, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Tuesday, February 24, 2009 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
 
 
 
Consistent with its mission to value diversity and to treat all individuals with dignity and respect, Central Wyoming College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, religion, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its educational program services or activities. The college makes reasonable accommodations to serve students with special needs and offers services to students who have the ability to benefit.
©2010 Central Wyoming College - All Rights Reserved