Agenda and Minutes

 
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 10, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Thursday, November 20, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, October 15, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, August 20, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, June 18, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, May 21, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, April 23, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Wednesday, March 26, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Tuesday, February 19, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
Thursday, January 17, 2008 View PDF - Agenda View PDF - Minutes
 
 
 
Consistent with its mission to value diversity and to treat all individuals with dignity and respect, Central Wyoming College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, religion, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its educational program services or activities. The college makes reasonable accommodations to serve students with special needs and offers services to students who have the ability to benefit.
©2010 Central Wyoming College - All Rights Reserved