92 on President's Roll and 93 on Dean's List

92 on President's Roll and 93 on Dean's List

Central Wyoming College’s 2013 spring semester grades have been computed and 92 students were named to the President’s Honor Roll for earning a 4.0 grade point average while 93 others were named to the Dean’s List for having a 3.5 or better GPA.

Students from Riverton named to the President’s Honor Roll are Rory Ashdown, Iroda Basitova, Shai Becker, Shaylyn Cooper, Emily Davis, Jatina Davis, Brady Beers, Sarah Counts, Ralph Estell, Jeffrey Garcia, Ann Gilliland, Tanner Gilliland, Tyler Graham, Audriana Hancock, Craig Haslam, Tetiana Hutchison, Amy Jarrard, Ruth Law, Miranda Nading, Amanda Norton, Tashera Pursel, Kaylie Randall, Kyla Randall, Gabriella Scholes, Shelby Shearer, Sheridan Smith, Andrea Snider, Shay Stanek, Natasha Stevens, Kenneth Stewart, Hannah Svilar, Aaron Trabing, Kari Wadsworth, Alanna Weahkee-Rios and Brandon Zeller.

Lander students named to the President’s List are Elizabeth Hardwick, Caitlin Heryford, Katie Johnson, Dustin Newman, Benjamin Retel, Ashli Smiley and Thomas Chanin.

Also on the President’s List are county residents Felicia Antelope of Arapahoe, Sammantha Dixon of Dubois, Coker Haukaas, Rachael Johnson, Nichole Tillman and Rikki Harris of Fort Washakie, and Russell Goff of Kinnear.

Other Wyoming students on the President’s Honor Roll are Kaycee Harrison of Afton, Marta Iwaseczko of Alpine, Brent Godfrey Of Basin, Ericka Givens of Cora, Robert Meyer of Elk Mountain, Riley Moore of Etna, Roger Dudley, Sylvia Ginter, Lucas Nash, Anthony Rice and Kristin Steiert of Jackson; Logan Davis of Laramie, Anna Rowland of Sheridan, Philip Martin of Wheatland and Troy Nelson of Worland.

Out-of-state students on the President’s Honor Roll are Kayla Winterton of Byron, Ill., Rachel Lamb of Conrad, Mont., Colin McLeod of Eldersburg, MD, Jonnie Crossland of Malott, Wash., Tanner Newbold of Payson, Utah, Kaylee Walker of Perry, Utah, Elise Keller of Preston, Idaho, Ryan Nemelka of Sandy, Utah; Kaitlyn Tracy of Syracuse, Utah, Bernard Morosco of Wheat Ridge, Colo., Tyler Rybicki of Salem, Mass., and international students Thomas Glade.
Fifteen other CWC students were named to the President’s Honor Roll but selected not to have their names published.

Named to the Dean’s List from Riverton are Karmen Allen, Megan Belville, Contessa Bonds, Kaylee Burnett, Chelsey Conley, Paul Bailey, Nicholas Blackburn, Diego Garcia, Natalie Gosmeyer, Anika Greenhalgh, Rena Hansen, Cassie Hefenieder, Macey Heil, Ashley Horton, Susan Lane, Drew Leach, April Lobdell, Brandice Nantt, Katie O’Brien, Jessica Ortiz, Tanya Ortiz, Stephanie Ratliff, Alyssa Rodriguez, Carol Sanders, Jordan Stapley, Ryan Thomas, Christopher Thornton, Cheryl Walker, Mason Webb, Erin Westover, Roozario Wiggins, Carmen Wilson and Lauren Wright.

Lander students on the Dean’s List are Tara Brown, Chelsea Curtis, Georgianna Holley, Kaili Mowrey, Brooke Patrick, Kawner Reed, Dansie Stockton, Preston Tiger and Terri Wuertz.

Other county students on the Dean’s List are Noah Beery and Piper Naylon of Crowheart, Grant St. Clair and Kailyn Washakie of Fort Washakie; Jessi Ariks of Hudson, Sandra Jackson of Pavillion and Tracy Fender of Shoshoni.

Other state residents on the Dean’s Honor Roll are Trevor Scantling of Buffalo, Austin Chase of Cody, Abigail Ehlers of Evanston, Cori Sasser and Clint Steiert of Jackson, Shelby Moyer of Moran, Crystal Schleichardt of Mountain View, Chase Mead of Thermopolis, Stephanie Klein of Wheatland, Robert Kocher of Worland and Bethany Boyd of Wright.

Dean’s List honorees from out of Wyoming are Abigail Wilson of Bountiful, Utah, Boyd Hance and Shaylee Hance of Circle, Mont., Amanda Hessler of Colorado Springs, Colo., Zachary Lettenga of Conrad, Mont., Samantha Janson of Custer, SD, Angela Hoggan of Driggs, Idaho, Megan O’Neill of Kremmling, Colo., Susan Pepple of Miami, Fla., Phillip Salonek of Midland, Texas, Chaylie Hulme of Paris, Idaho, Jacob Craft of Sandy, Utah; Lauren Bond and Justin Burk of South Jordan, Utah, and international student Joji Yanagizono.

Seventeen other students were named to the Dean’s List but selected not to have their names published.

Consistent with its mission to value diversity and to treat all individuals with dignity and respect, Central Wyoming College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, religion, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its educational program services or activities. The college makes reasonable accommodations to serve students with special needs and offers services to students who have the ability to benefit.
©2010 Central Wyoming College - All Rights Reserved