Fall 2012 honor roll

Fall 2012 honor roll

Central Wyoming College’s 2012 fall semester grades have been computed and 93 students were named to the President’s Honor Roll for earning a 4.0 grade point average while 116 others were named to the Dean’s List for having a 3.5 or better GPA.

Students from Riverton named to the President’s Honor Roll are Karmen Allen, Thomas Amend, Iroda Basitova, Shai Becker, Brady Beers, Lauren Bond, Contessa Bonds, McKenzie Callahan, Chelsey Conley, Shaylyn Cooper, Ralph Estell, Diego Garcia, Ann Gilliland, Tyler Graham, Boyd Hance, Audriana Hancock, Aubry Hartwell, Ted Haworth, Tetiana Hutchison, Amy Jarrard, Stephanie Klein, Rachel Lamb, Ruth Law, Ashley Lynch, Whitney Martinez, Miranda Nading, Brandice Nantt,
Tanner Newbold, Bradley Nimmo, Amanda Norton, Megan O’Neill, Jesse Phillips, Kaylie Randall, Kyla Randall, Robert Resner, Michael Rider, Shelby Shearer, Miranda Siebler, Jordan Stapley, Kaylee Walker, Alanna Weahkee-Rios, Aaron Trabing, Mason Webb, Natalie Willman, Abigail Wilson, Kayla Winterton, Joji Yanagizono and Brandon Zeller.

Lander students named to the President’s List are Caitlin Heryford, Georgianna Holley, Katie Johnson, Benjamin Retel, Grace Richey, Kaila Shakespeare, Ashli Smiley and Paul Toponce
Also on the President’s List are county residents Rachael Johnson and Rikki Harris of Fort Washakie, and Russell Goff of Kinnear.

Other Wyoming students on the President’s Honor Roll are Marta Iwaseczko of Alpine, Brent Godfrey of Basin, Abigail Ehlers of Evanston, Ericka Givens of Cora, Kathie Elridge, Amanda Martin, Samuel Phillips, Clint Steiert, Kristin Steiert and Susan Wolff of Jackson, Walter Elden and James Winfield of Rawlins, Kalie Howe of Rock Springs and Robert Classon of Wheatland.

Out-of-state students on the President’s Honor Roll are Cedric Cunningham of Stockton, Calif., and Brianna Lyons of Argyle, N.Y., Zachary Lettenga of Conrad, Mont., and international student Thomas Glade.

Fourteen other students were named to the President’s Honor Roll but selected not to have their names published

Named to the Dean’s List from Riverton are Rory Ashdown, Aaron Baldes, Fazliddin Basitov, Megan Belville, Kaylee Burnett, Paris Burns, Michelle Cole, Jacob Craft, Jonnie Crossland, Emily Davis, Sanaulla Dehzad, Jennifer Dipaolo, Sammantha Dixon, Misty Edmonds, Tanner Evans, Benjamin Gale, Jessica Garland, Natalie Gosmeyer, Danielle Gray, Shandee Gutierrez, Shaylee Hance, Rena Hansen, Tyeler Harris, Cassie Hefenieder, Amanda Hessler, Jeremy Higgs, Coltin Hill, Kristina Hosea,
Makayla Iden, Elise Keller, Zach Kronland, Drew Leach, Kayla Leicester, April Lobdell, Blaine Mathews, Makayla McAlexander, Colin McLeod, Cody Mock, Maricela Moreno, Nicolle Moyer, Ryan Nemelka, Susan Pepple, Stephanie Ratliff,
Alyssa Rodriguez, Trevor Scantling, Gabriella Scholes, Andrea Snider, Grant St. Clair, Kenneth Stewart, Isaiah Tademy, Ryan Thomas, Jennifer Thornton, Kari Wadsworth, Erin Westover, and Roozario Wiggins.

Lander students on the Dean’s List are Albert Baldez, Philip Baron, Austin Buckingham, Jessica Christensen, Thomas Dewey, Racine Estep, Benjamin Griffin, Joshua Heninger, Curtis Klingelhoets, Jesse Miller, Tyler Rybicki, Emma Scott, Christina Shatto, Andew Spilecki, Chanin Thomas and Maramee Womack.

Other county students on the Dean’s List are Debra Castro of Dubois, Fincellius Burnett and Adam Graham of Fort Washakie, Jessi Ariks and Kristopher Williams of Hudson, Sandra Jackson of Pavillion, and Vonda Jarman and Brooke Jarvis of Shoshoni.

Other state residents on the Dean’s Honor Roll are Kaycee Harrison of Afton, Cheyenne Pfander of Glenrock, Ben Begelman, Taylor Furset, Jessica Harris, Brittnee McClure-Cypher, Hillary Porter and Anthony Rice of Jackson; Logan Davis of Laramie, Lindsey Shervin of Thayne, Sharena Hessenthaler and Lance Weaver of Thermopolis, and Joana Grave of Wilson.

Dean’s List honorees from out of Wyoming are Michele Kearl of Rexburg, Idaho, Samantha Dirks of Rogers, Ark., Garrett Webb of Wendell, Idaho and international student Emma Larocque.
Twenty-one other students were named to the Dean’s List but selected not to have their names published.

Consistent with its mission to value diversity and to treat all individuals with dignity and respect, Central Wyoming College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, religion, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its educational program services or activities. The college makes reasonable accommodations to serve students with special needs and offers services to students who have the ability to benefit.
©2010 Central Wyoming College - All Rights Reserved